Contacts

Canterbury Rugby Football Club

Postal address:

Canterbury RFC
The Marine Travel Ground
Merton Lane North
Nackington Road
Canterbury
CT4 7AZ

Please use the Find Us page for a location map

Tel: 01227 761301

Please find below a list of club contacts, all team contacts can be found on the related team page.

admin@cantrugby.co.uk

PositionNameContact
Email
President
John Scurr

president@cantrugby.co.uk

Acting Chairman

Giles Hilton

01227 752272
chairman@cantrugby.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Giles Hilton

01227 752272

vicechairman@cantrugby.co.uk

Commercial Manager

Giles Hilton

01227 752272

commercial@cantrugby.co.uk

Secretary Alison Williams 01227 274785

Treasurer Dominic Graham
07867 558868
treasurer@cantrugby.co.uk
Head of Rugby Andy Pratt

07415 764022

headofrugby@cantrugby.co.uk
Director of Youth Rugby Andy Jordan-Smith 07787 243530 atjordansmith@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary
Jeff Stoddard 07946 264016

members@cantrugby.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary Jerome Weigh 01227 275726 fixtures@cantrugby.co.uk

Facilities Manager

Dave Foster 07753 587439 fozzie614@gmail.com
Health & Safety Officer Alan & Jacquie Bartlett 01304 206228 info@abchsltd.co.uk
Club Chaplain Revd David Stedman 01227 456204  
Safeguarding Officer Michael O'Reilly 07966 454159
mgoreilly@live.co.uk
Touch Rugby Liaison Tom Humphreys 07795
546455
canterburytouch@gmail.com 
Press Officer David Haigh 01227 721411 press@cantrugby.co.uk
Club Caterer/Club House Hire Ted Phillips

07914 678679 

clubhouse@cantrugby.co.uk

Club Administrator Candy Clark 01227 761301
admin@cantrugby.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

Ian Lloyd 07491 069740
volunteercoordinator@cantrugby.co.uk
Web Master Geordie Hayward

webmaster@cantrugby.co.uk
Youth Chairman Chris Elworthy 07703
053503
youthchairman@cantrugby.co.uk
Youth Vice-Chairman Andy Purkiss 07587
226441 
mark.purkiss@btinternet.com
Junior Fixture Secretary Digby Williams 07771
740111 
digby.williams@omconf.com
Mini Fixture Secretary Chris Elworthy 07703
053503
minifixtures@cantrugby.co.uk
U18 Manager Doug Wanstall 07976
427946 
doug@bankfarm.co.uk
U17 Manager John MacDonald 07958 250941 SEAnalysis@live.co.uk
U16 Manager Tony Allan 07970 507527 tony.allan@vestrawealth.com
U15 Manager Darren Blench 07793 071650 darrenblench@hotmail.com
U14 Manager Tony White 01227 860606 a.white47@btinternet.com
U13 Manager Peter Johnson 07909 920420 minirugbyteamer@gmail.com
U12 Manager Ian Hodges 07725 665203 splodge11437@aol.com
U12 Manager Steve White   steve.111white@btinternet.com
U11 Manager Gareth Phillips  07973 816539 gareth.phillips@me.com
U10 Manager Renier Geldenhuys 07791 366934 rage750702@gmail.com 
U10 Manager Jonathan Pinnick 07809 884342 j11m8023@hotmail.co.uk
U9 Manager Mike Sampson 07850 175287 sampsonm3672@btinternet.com
U8 Manager Steve Cooke 07736 899048 steve.cooke@givaudan.com
U7 Manager Graham Dunkerley 07712 482282 grahamdunk14@btinternet.com
U6 Manager Neil Godden   goddersneil@hotmail.com

«  1st XV • National League 2 South 2016/17  »

# Team Pld Pts
1 Bishop's Stortford 30 129
2 Old Elthamians 30 122
3 Barnes 30 51
4 Exmouth 30 29