Welcome to Canterbury Touch

Canterbury Touch are pleased to announce the Winter Touch Sessions

Wednesdays:  Advanced level Social Touch 6.30-8pm 
Venue: Simon Langton Boys 3G pitch
Contactcanterburytouch@gmail.com 

Thursday: Seniors and Adults Touch (beginners to advanced levels) 7-8.30pm   
Venue: Aylesham 3G pitch CT33AF 
Contactsallyoverson@hotmail.com / canterburytouch@gmail.com 

Friday: Junior Touch aged 8 to 16 4-5.30pm (Term time only)
Venue: Simon Langton Boys 3G pitch
Contactcanterburytouch@gmail.com 

Please keep in Touch via the following!
Facebook: Canterbury Touch
Twitter: @CanterburyTouch
Instagram: #canterburytouchuk

Contacts

PositionNameEmail
Events Coordinator
Marc Boyd (Jemma Whyman assistant)  boydm@ashfordschool.co.uk

Juniors Coordinator

Sally Overson 

sallyoverson@hotmail.com
Seniors Coordinator Sally Overson  sallyoverson@hotmail.com

Marketing

Dan Dyer  

dan@dandyer.co.uk

Finance Charlie Meredith charliemeredith@outlook.com
Membership & Safeguarding Matt Solly
mat_solly1@hotmail.com
Courses and junior player development Ali Alexander (Tom Humphreys assistant) a.alexander@st-anselms.org.uk
High Performance Max Howard (Vaughn Meredith assistant)  max.t.howard@btinternet.com
Social
Danni Payten

dannipayten@gmail.com

Secretary Suz Wilson suzywilson@gmail.com
Kit Position still available (Tom Humphreys interim)  canterburytouch@gmail.com

Chairman

Tom Humphreys canterburytouch@gmail.com

 

 

Touch News

Click on the links below to find out the fixtures and results of 2016 summer's two touch leagues 

Championship Touch League

Development Touch League

 

 

«  1st XV • National League 2 South 2017/18  »

# Team Pld Pts
1 Cinderford 29 138
2 Chinnor 29 126
3 Redingensians 29 107
4 Taunton Titans 29 96
5 Redruth 29 89
6 Tonbridge Juddians 29 81
7 Bury St Edmunds 29 76
8 Worthing 29 76
9 Henley 29 73
10 Canterbury 29 72
11 Clifton 29 63
12 London Irish Wild Geese 29 56
13 Old Redcliffians 29 53
14 Barnstaple 29 51
15 Wimbledon 29 49
16 Broadstreet 29 34